ABIE Australia’s New Executive Committee

By December 9, 2013 News No Comments

ABIE Australia has recently undergone some changes to the Executive Committee.

ABIE Australia would like to welcome:

  • Oliver Jankowsky as the new President;
  • Frank Hinoporos as the new Vice President
  • Ty Beveridge as the new Treasurer; and
  • Michelle Aggromito as the new Secretary.

ABIE would also like to thank Peter Dreher for his role as President, Paul Cochrane for his role as Treasurer and Elizabeth Chieppo for her role as Secretary.