Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Please enter the code above

Contact Details

To contact European Business, please fill out the contact form.

European Business Executive Committee Members

President: Oliver Jankowsky
Vice President: Alicia Haesslein
Treasurer: Ty Beveridge
Secretary: Dorothee Hartmann

Committee Members:

  • Manuela Erb
  • Frank Hinoporos
  • Andre Jaeggi
  • Erik Rathmayr
  • Birgit Zanon